Welcome to

Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy - Copyright Formby U3A - Charity Number 1161157

CONTACT US


Year appointed to Committee

Chairman

Glyn Pike

chairman@formbyu3a.org.uk

0151 929 2996

2016

Vice-Chairman

Vacancy



Secretary

Jack Ashworth

secretary@formbyu3a.org.uk

874847

2016

Treasurer

David Manning-Fox

treasurer@formbyu3a.org.uk

833124

2014

Membership Secretary

Ann Gunstone

membership@formbyu3a.org.uk

872879

2016

Groups’ Secretary

Linda McAuley

groups@formbyu3a.org.uk

871890

2016



Officers

(Committee members)

Susan Birchall

1stofficer@formbyu3a.org.uk

201240

2015

Co-opted member

Frances Taylor

2ndofficer@formbyu3a.org.uk

577205

2017

Co-opted member

Ann Blackman

3rdofficer@formbyu3a.org.uk

871127



Linda Howard

4thofficer@formbyu3a.org.uk

570141

2015


Rosemary Thomas

5thofficer@formbyu3a.org.uk

871376

2015


Valerie Tibbitts

6thofficer@formbyu3a.org.uk

577985

2016



Also invited to committee meetings




Data Manager


Tony Bonney

datamanager@formbyu3a.org.uk



Newsletter Editor

Dave Goodwill

newseditor@formbyu3a.org.uk



Webmaster

Noel Blundell

webmaster@formbyu3a.org.uk



Formby U3A committee 2017/2018

Please click on a name to email that person