Welcome to

Terms and Conditions - Cookie Privacy Policy - Copyright Formby U3A - Charity Number 1161157

CONTACT US


Year appointed to Committee

Chairman

Glyn Pike

chairman@formbyu3a.org.uk

0151 929 2996

2016

Vice-Chairman

Frances Taylor

vicechair@formbyu3a.org.uk

577205

2017

Secretary

Keith Jacques

secretary@formbyu3a.org.uk

870906

2018

Treasurer

David Manning-Fox

treasurer@formbyu3a.org.uk

833124

2014

Membership Secretary

Ann Gunstone

membership@formbyu3a.org.uk

872879

2016

Groups’ Secretary

Linda McAuley

groups@formbyu3a.org.uk

871890

2016



Committee members





Andrew Hoare

877650

2018


Christine McIlraith


2018


Derek Thomas

872671

2018


Valerie Tibbitts

577985

2016


Position vacant




Position vacant




Also invited to attend committee meetings




Data Manager

Tony Bonney

datamanager@formbyu3a.org.uk



Newsletter Editor

Dave Goodwill

newseditor@formbyu3a.org.uk



Outings Group

Ann Blackman

outings@formbyu3a.org.uk

871127


Webmaster

Noel Blundell

webmaster@formbyu3a.org.uk



If you wish to contact someone regarding the Speakers for the Wednesday meetings, please email Rosemary Thomas and it will automatically be sent to Val Tibbitts as well

Rosemary Thomas

speakers@formbyu3a.org.uk

871376


Formby U3A committee 2018/2019

Please click on a name to email that person